Iain Dale: All Talk

Gilded Balloon Teviot - Wine Bar
Teviot Row House
13 Bristo Square
Edinburgh
EH8 9AJ

Spoken Word

Tue 06 Aug 2019 16:00 (60 minutes)

Choose a different performance
Award-winning LBC radio presenter, CNN political commentator and For the Many podcast host brings his acclaimed, incisive insight on current affairs to the Fringe for the first time. Iain interviews a different high-profile guest each day, including Heidi Allen, Christiane Amanpour, Jane Garvey, Fi Glover, Alan Johnson, Johnny Mercer, Jess Phillips, Jacqui Smith, Kirsty Wark and Sayeeda Warsi. Visit www.iaindalealltalk.com for latest guest schedule.
4pm shows - 

Wednesday 31 July - Baroness Sayeeda Warsi

Thursday 1 August - Johnny Mercer MP

Friday 2 August – Sarah Smith & Fi Glover

Saturday 3 August - Kirsty Wark

Sunday 4 August - Jess Phillips MP

Monday 5 August - Nicola Sturgeon MSP

Tuesday 6 August - John McDonnell MP

Wednesday 7 August - Jacqui Smith & Louise Casey

Thursday 8 August - Heidi Allen MP & Layla Moran MP

Friday 9 August - Sadiq Khan

Saturday 10 August - Christiane Amanpour

Sunday 11 August - Alan Johnson


6pm shows -

Wednesday 31 July – Brandon Lewis MP & Lord Eric Pickles
Thursday 1 August – Len McCluskey
Friday 2 August – Jo Swinson MP
Saturday 3 August – Neil Hamilton & Christine Hamilton
Sunday 4 August - Yasmin Alibhai-Brown & Kate Adie
Monday 5 August – Christopher Biggins
Tuesday 6 August – Sir Nicholas Soames MP
Wednesday 7 August – Paul Gambaccini
Thursday 8 August – Professor John Curtice & Michael Crick
Friday 9 August - Dr David Starkey
Saturday 10 August - Anne Diamond & Nick Owen
Sunday 11 August - Matt Forde, Andrew Doyle and Grace Campbell
Type Price(s) Quantity  
Full Price £13.00
Concession Valid for those who are under 16 years, students, senior citizens (65 years and above) or those living with a disability. £12.00  

Login to add to my favourites